Skip to content

Testimonials for Ridgeview Chiropractic

What Our Patients Say…

What others say about chiropractic care can help you make the right health care choice. Review a selection of Ridgeview Chiropractic patient testimonials below and please email us or contact the office if you have any questions.

Yours in Health,
Dr. Todd Lovell


  • Art Z. thumbnail

    Great place and great care!

    -Art Z.
  • Travis G. thumbnail

    I’ve been to many other chiropractic clinics around town. I felt better walking out of Dr Todd’s.

    -Travis G.
  • Gena T. thumbnail

    Wonderful experience.

    -Gena T.
  • Cheria F. thumbnail

    Thank you so much! For my very first experience (not only to your office, but to chiropractic) it was amazing. I had immediate relief.

    -Cheria F.
  • Wendy M. thumbnail

    Wonderful staff, they take time to explain some common causes and treatment options, very comfortable office. I had instant relief after my adjustment.

    -Wendy M.
  • Fernando G. thumbnail

    The doctor and staff were great. Thanks.

    -Fernando G.
  • Denise H. thumbnail

    Great first visit. Feeling much better.

    -Denise H.
  • Richard E. thumbnail

    I couldn’t have expected a better treatment. Left feeling like new again. Highly recommend Dr. Todd and the friendly staff.

    -Richard E.
  • Diana P. thumbnail

    Thank you for giving me my freedom back! I was stuck in pain and I feel like a brand new person.

    -Diana P.
  • Tressa H. thumbnail

    Awesome technique for my neck which is usually hard to adjust. He got it in two pops with no pain! Unheard of for me. I will be back for sure and bring my husband as well. Thank you!

    -Tressa H.
  • Lacey R. thumbnail

    If I could visit the office everyday, I would! Great practice! The entire staff is so friendly, and makes you feel right at home!

    -Lacey R.
  • Tarra S. thumbnail

    Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr. Lovell was very professional.

    -Tarra S.
  • Scott H. thumbnail

    The staff treated me very well. I was having a very painful low back issue and left feeling much better. Thanks to the folks at Ridgeview Chiropractic

    -Scott H.
  • Carol D. thumbnail

    I found Dr. Todd very personable and professional. Also, this was my first visit to a chiropractor and was given a good impression overall.

    -Carol D.

Awesome! My life is forever changed!

“I had never been to a chiropractor before and I was skeptical. Boy was I wrong! I can’t believe I waited this long to visit one and Ridgeview Chiropractic is now my go to clinic. Thank you!”

– Telsie

No Pain!

7/6/2017 – Fantastic staff. Walked in with crippling pain, walked out with my life back…no pain!

~Colin B.

Dr. Todd Was Amazing

4/3/2017 – I just wanted to say thank you! For getting me so quickly and making me feel welcome to the community as I have just recently relocated. The staff was awesome and Dr. Todd was amazing thanks again!

~Nathon G.

Can’t Remember When I Slept Better

11/3/16 – Yes! Would you believe today was the first time for near 7 months that I have significantly less pain! After yesterday’s visit and session, I felt much better that evening and slept better than I can’t remember when. All my coworkers immediately noticed I was in a better mood with less pain. Thank you all I can’t wait to see you very soon.
Your business has the whole package, bright knowledgeable friendly staff. Your team are intelligent and know the business well, you are the real deal. Thank you sincerely, you were my last chance – Mr Desperate!

~Mike L.

Important to Find Quick Relief

10/7/2016 – I really appreciate being able to come in on short notice – even the same day! When in pain, this is important to find relief quickly.

~Janna M.

Adjustment Fixed Problem

8/18/16 – Very professional friendly staff. Adjustment fixed problem. Visiting from lower 48 for an appointment right away.

~Michael P.

Somebody I Can Count On

3/30/16 – Thanks for all you do! It’s great to have somebody that I can count on.

~Ryan F.

Pain Reduced In First Visit

8/12/15 – Thank you. My pain level was significantly reduced after the first visit, and I am able to walk a lot better. Feel confident I won’t have to have surgery.

~Y.S.

Very Helpful

7/30/15 – Dr. Todd and his team are very helpful and all around just awesome! I feel welcome and comfortable in their office. They are very knowledgeable and flexible with my schedule. Way to be the best guys!

~J.R.

Feeling Better

3/19/15 – I’m 37 years old. This was the first time I’ve ever seen a chiropractor. I walked out of there feeling better than I did when I walked in.

~DP

Very Friendly

3/18/15 – Very friendly, kind and caring staff. Thank you for making me feel very comfortable in this new experience. During a difficult experience with a car accident you guys made me happy to be there.

~LH

Great Team

1/8/15 – They have a great team at Ridgeview. I found them to be very friendly and professional. As for the low back pain, I felt so much better after just one visit! I had consulted several physical therapists about my issues and nothing they did was getting results. I never had undergone chiropractic care because I didn’t think it would help. I finally came to Ridgeview, Dr. Dirk identified the root cause of my ailment, treated it, and now I have become a believer! I am both grateful and satisfied for the care I received at Ridgeview Chiropractic.

~ PM

Total Satisfaction

10/22/14 – Thank you all. I was very apprehensive and you all made me feel comfortable and confident that I would receive the treatment I needed.

~M.N.

Outstanding Staff

6/2/14 – Outstanding staff and experience, already getting some relief.

~W.R.

Total Satisfaction

5/23/14 – Immediate and total satisfaction.

~J.S.

Excellent

5/9/14 – Excellent adjustment, excellent staff, excellent massage.

~O.C.

ADDITIONAL TESTIMONIALS

If you think that you or a loved one is a good candidate for chiropractic care, contact Ridgeview Chiropractic to arrange a thorough examination in our practice.

Ridgeview Chiropractic | (907) 458-8633